The Sacred Worship Committee is to assist the pastor in fostering  the liturgical life of the parish as celebrated in the Holy Mass, Sacraments, and other rites of the Church, with special attention to the sick and isolated in the parish. Also of concern to this committee are the devotional aspects of the parish's life of prayer.

Sacred Worship Committee members

  • Monsignor Scheckel
  • Deacon Tully
  • Cheryl Blankenship
  • Mary Ellen Boak
  • Mari Lu Marshal
  • Elizabeth Peckham
  • Patrick Schwingle