The Education Committee is a consultative body that advises the pastor and school principal on matters concerning the fostering of Catholic education, curriculum, funding, and the operation of St. Mary of the Assumption School.

Education Committee Members

  • Monsignor Scheckel
  • Deacon Tully
  • Stacia Kohlstedt
  • James Barnicle
  • Steve Bauer
  • Angela Larse
  • George (G4) Laubmeier
  • Candace McGrath
  • Paul Peckham
  • Mark Stoltz
  • Alisa Weiss