Monsignor Roger J. Scheckel

Pastor
roger.scheckel@stmarysrc.com

Deacon Donald C. Tully

Deacon
donald.tully@stmarysrc.com

Mrs. Stacia Kohlstedt

Principal
stacia.kohlstedt@stmarysrc.com

Preschool

Mrs. Pamela Tydrich

3-Year-Old Preschool (3K)
pamela.tydrich@stmarysrc.com

Ms. Molly Warmka

4-Year-Old Kindergarten (4K)
molly.warmka@stmarysrc.com

Grades K-2

Ms. Maly Krajco

Kindergarten
maly.krajco@stmarysrc.com

Ms. Vanessa Zipperer

1st Grade
vanessa.zipperer@stmarysrc.com

Ms. Donna Urbach

2nd Grade
donna.urbach@stmarysrc.com

Grades 3-5

Mrs. Barb Pliner

3rd Grade
barb.pliner@stmarysrc.com

Mrs. Judy Murphy

4th Grade
judy.murphy@stmarysrc.com

Mrs. Sabrina Rider

5th Grade & 6th Grade Literature
sabrina.rider@stmarysrc.com

Middle School

Ms. Jennifer Hall

6th Grade & Middle School Math
jennifer.hall@stmarysrc.com

Mrs. Mary Cooper

7th Grade & Middle School Science
mary.cooper@stmarysrc.com

Mrs. Katy Ueeck

8th Grade & Middle School English
katy.ueeck@stmarysrc.com

Specials

Mrs. Jennifer Bauer

Computers
jennifer.bauer@stmarysrc.com

Mrs. Mari Lu Marshall

Art & Librarian
library@stmarysrc.com

Mrs. Molly Miligi

Physical Education, Health & Spanish
molly.miligi@stmarysrc.com

School Aides

Mrs. Becky Glass

School Aide
becky.glass@stmarysrc.com

Mrs. Joy Leineweber

School Aide
joy.leineweber@stmarysrc.com

Mrs. Erin Mueller

School Aide
erin.mueller@stmarysrc.com

Support Staff

Mrs. Jolene Frawley

Secretary
jolene.frawley@stmarysrc.com

Mrs. Nichole Myers

Secretary
nichole.myers@stmarysrc.com